CONTACT US

With iShares you now have access to the largest and one of the most experienced teams of Swiss-dedicated client managers. We cover all major regions and all languages.

 

Zurich Geneva
BlackRock Asset Management Schweiz AG
Bahnhofstrasse 39
8001 Zurich
BlackRock Asset Management Suisse SA
Passage des Lions 6 – Rue du Rhône 8
1204 Geneva

iSharesSwitzerland@BlackRock.com
0800 33 66 88

At BlackRock we take all complaints seriously. Please refer to the above contact details.

Ed Gordon

 

Ed Gordon, CFA
Managing Director, Zurich
edward.gordon@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2972902
Roger Stueber

 

Roger Stueber
Managing Director, Zurich
roger.stueber@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2977302
Cristina Dimopoulos

 

Cristina Dimopoulos, CFA
Director, Zurich
cristina.dimopoulos@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2977368
Mark Vallon

 

Mark Vallon, CAIA
Director, Zurich
mark.vallon@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2972906
Rolf Merz

 

Rolf Merz
Director, Zurich
rolf.merz@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2977299
Anna Witkowski

 

Anna Witkowski
Vice President, Zurich
anna.witkowski@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2977331 
Livia Zanini

 

Livia Zanini
Vice President, Zurich
livia.zanini@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2977291
Jessica Campagnari

 

Jessica Campagnari
Vice President, Zurich
jessicaceline.campagnari@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2977263
Yannik Pfäuti

 

Yannik Pfäuti
Associate, Zurich
yannik.pfaeuti@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2977342
Carol Meier

 

Carol Meier
Associate, Zurich
carol.meier@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2977376
Daniela Geissmann

 

Daniela Geissmann
Associate, Zurich
daniela.geissmann@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2972910
Dominik Horngacher

 

Dominik Horngacher
Analyst, Zürich
dominik.horngacher@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2972922
Alexandre Fischer

 

Alexandre Fischer
Analyst, Zurich
alexandre.fischer@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2055386
Pascal Schenk

 

Pascal Schenk
Analyst, Zurich
pascal.schenk@blackrock.com
+41 (44) 2977303
Etienne Weber, CIIA

 

Etienne Weber, CIIA
Director, Geneva
etienne.weber@blackrock.com
+41 (22) 5819767
Laura Jalabert

 

Laura Jalabert
Director, Geneva
laura.jalabert@blackrock.com
+41 (22) 5819783
Frédéric Bona

 

Frédéric Bona
Associate, Geneva
frederic.bona@blackrock.com
+41 (22) 5819762 
Thu Yein Lin Blum

 

Thu Yein Lin Blum
Associate, Geneva
thuyeinlin.blum@blackrock.com
+41 (22) 5819769 

Tristan Hahn
Corporate Communications
+41 44 297 29 20

To email the media team, click here